The Episcopate

The Right Rev. Scott Anson Benhase D.Min. D.D.
Bishop of Georgia

The Most Rev. Michael Bruce Curry D.D.
Presiding Bishop and Primate, Episcopal Church USA

The Most Rev. and Rt. Hon. Justin Welby D.D.
Archbishop of Canterbury

Honorary Clergy

Canon J. Robert Carter Jr. Ph.D.
Father George B. Salley Jr.
Father Robert R.M. Bagwell
The Rev. John G. Anderson, Lutheran Pastor in Residence

Clergy & Staff

The Very Rev. Father William Willoughby III, Ed.D. K.T.J. O.St.J.
Rector & Dean of Savannah

The Rev. Father Charles Todd E.C.S.B.
Vicar & Hispanic Missioner

The Rev. Father Michael J. Chaney Jr, M.F.A. M.Div.
Assistant & College Missioner

The Rev. Sue Gahagan E.C.S.B.

Dr. Irene Feddern, Music Director/Organist
Kay Saussy, Parish Secretary
Colleen Willoughby, Youth Minister
Carl Pruetz, Treasurer
Judy Manigo, Bookkeeper
Joe Daniels, Sexton

Gregory Powell, Spanish Mass Musician and Evening Mass Musician