The Collegiate Church of St. Paul the Apostle http://stpaulsavannah.org 1802 Abercorn Street, Savannah, Georgia Sat, 23 Mar 2019 16:39:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Spiritus Gladius March 24, 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/03/spiritus-gladius-march-24-2019/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:06:04 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4130 Spiritus Gladius March 24, 2019Download

]]>
Spiritus Gladius March 17, 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/03/spiritus-gladius-march-17-2019/ Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:30:32 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4119 Spiritud Gladius March 17, 2019Download ]]> Spiritus Gladius March 10, 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/03/spiritus-gladius-march-10-2019/ Sun, 10 Mar 2019 20:44:06 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4111 Spiritus Gladius March 10, 2019Download ]]> Spiritus Gladius March 3, 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/03/spiritus-gladius-march-3-2019/ Sun, 03 Mar 2019 18:26:50 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4106 Spiritus Gladius March 3, 2019Download ]]> Calendar March 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/03/calendar-march-2019/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 18:29:45 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4104 Calendar March 2019Download ]]> Spiritus Gladius February 24. 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/02/spiritus-gladius-february-24-2019/ Sun, 24 Feb 2019 16:55:11 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4093 Spiritus Gladius February 24, 2019Download ]]> Spiritus Gladius February 17, 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/02/spiritus-gladius-february-17-2019/ Sun, 17 Feb 2019 21:42:28 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4091 Spiritus Gladius February 17, 2019Download ]]> Spiritus Gladius February 10, 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/02/spiritus-gladius-february-10-2019/ Sun, 10 Feb 2019 21:21:30 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4082 Spiritus Gladius February 10, 2019Download ]]> Spiritus Gladius February 3, 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/02/spiritus-gladius-february-3-2019/ Sun, 03 Feb 2019 13:36:26 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4073 Spiritus Gladius February 2019Download ]]> Calendar February 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/02/calendar-february-2019-2/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 13:38:12 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4069 sg19cal02Download ]]>