The Collegiate Church of St. Paul the Apostle http://stpaulsavannah.org 1802 Abercorn Street, Savannah, Georgia Thu, 18 Jul 2019 20:06:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Spiritus Gladius July 21, 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/07/spiritus-gladius-july-21-2019/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 17:28:21 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4301 Spiritus Gladius July 21, 2019Download ]]> Spiritus Gladius July 14, 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/07/spiritus-gladius-july-14-2019/ Sun, 14 Jul 2019 21:27:40 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4297 Spiritus Gladius July 14, 2019Download ]]> Spiritus Gladius July 7, 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/07/spiritus-gladius-july-7-2019/ Sun, 07 Jul 2019 19:16:23 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4283 Spiritus Gladius July 7, 2019Download ]]> Calendar July 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/07/calendar-july-2019/ Mon, 01 Jul 2019 14:04:25 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4272 Calendar July 2019Download ]]> Spiritus Gladius June 30, 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/06/spiritus-gladius-june-30-2019/ Sun, 30 Jun 2019 16:52:09 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4280 Spiritus Gladius June 30, 2019Download ]]> Spiritus Gladius June 23, 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/06/spiritus-gladius-june-23-2019/ Sun, 23 Jun 2019 16:23:05 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4263 Spiritus Gladius June 23, 2019Download ]]> Spiritus Gladius June 16, 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/06/spiritus-gladius-june-16-2019/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 16:08:42 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4256 Spiritus Gladius June 16, 2019Download ]]> Spiritus Gladius June 9, 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/06/spiritus-gladius-june-9-2019/ Sun, 09 Jun 2019 18:20:25 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4249 Spiritus Gladius June 9 2019Download ]]> Spiritus Gladius June 2, 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/06/spiritus-gladius-june-2-2019/ Sun, 02 Jun 2019 16:51:17 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4243 Spiritus Gladius June 2, 2019Download ]]> Calendar June 2019 http://stpaulsavannah.org/2019/06/calendar-june-2019/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 16:52:59 +0000 http://stpaulsavannah.org/?p=4246 Calendar June 2019Download ]]>